Meet us

If you’d like to meet us, here are a few events where you can find us.

Career events

 

30.06.2022 Karrieretag Koblenz

20.10.2022 Karrieretag Bonn

Digital Marketing Meetups

At our free meetups, our external partners can benefit from our expert knowledge, and learn valuable best practices. Our speakers give new ideas and suggestions for our partners to integrate into their professional life right away. At the same time, we offer our partners a great opportunity to network with each other – at live as well as at digital events.

Our events

events per year

participants per year

years of event management experience

Online events

Our events management team implements many events digitally, especially during the coronavirus pandemic. These can be meetups, digital consultation sessions, online training courses, as well as employee events or conferences and trade fairs.

Employee events

Be it carnival parties, Christmas parties or summer festivals, our event management team ensures that employees can celebrate and socialize together all year round.

Assistants’ World DIGITAL

The business event for office professionals

On June 24, 2021, almost 700 office professionals met in a virtual room for further training, networking and trend spotting. Over the course of four keynotes and 12 solution sessions, inspiring future topics such as “Next Generation Leadership” by Matthew Mockridge and “The five keys to serenity in a working world 4.0” by Sabine Asgodom were presented.

At this digital exhibition, 37 partners presented new solutions for working at office as well as remotely to the attendees. Thanks to the chat functions and the 1-to-1 video calls, ‘participants were able to network just as well as if they were actually in the same room.

We look forward to Assistants’ World on September 6, 2022, which will take place as a hybrid event both digitally and on site in Frankfurt am Main. More information at https://assistantsworld.de/

The events management team

PROFESSIONAL. CREATIVE. EFFICIENT.

Would you like to learn more about the events management team, the many digital events and Germany-wide face-to-face events?

Then click hereor simply contact our event team lead Bastian:

Bastian Rechmann

br@vnr.de

Tel.: +49 228 8205-7290

Karriereveranstaltungen

Du möchtest uns kennenlernen?  Hier ein paar Gelegenheiten bei denen wir uns treffen können.

Berufseinsteiger Veranstaltungen

 

16.09.21             Karrieretag Bonn

21./22.09.21       Vocatium Bonn

06.10.21             IT-Jobtag Köln

18.11.21             Fresenius Hochschule Career Day Köln

Digitale Marketing MeetUps

Die kostenlosen Meetups sind für unsere externen Partner die Gelegenheit von unserem Expertenwissen zu profitieren und wertvolle Best Practices kennenzulernen. Unsere Referenten geben neue Impulse und Anregungen, die unsere Partner sofort in ihren Unternehmen integrieren können.

Gleichzeitig bieten wir unseren Partnern eine großartige Möglichkeit, untereinander zu netzwerken – in Corona-Zeiten natürlich via Zoom.

Unsere Events für dich, mich, uns

Events pro Jahr

Teilnehmer pro Jahr

Jahre Event Erfahrung

Online-Events

Das Eventmanagement setzt insbesondere zu Zeiten der Corona-Pandemie viele Veranstaltungen digital um, dies können Meetups, digitale Sprechstunden, Online-Schulungen, aber auch Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen oder Kongresse und Messen sein.

Mitarbeiter-Events

Ob Karnevalsparty, Weihnachtsfeier oder ein sportliches Sommerfest. Das Eventteam kümmert sich darum, dass die Mitarbeiter zu allen Jahreszeiten zusammen feiern können.

Assistants’ World DIGITAL

Das Business-Event für Office-Professionals

Am 24. Juni 2021 trafen sich fast 700 Office-Professionals im virtuellen Raum zum Weiterbilden, Netzwerken und Trendspotting. Innerhalb der vier Keynotes und 12 Solution Sessions wurden inspirierende Zukunftsthemen wie „Next Generation Leadership“ von Matthew Mockridge oder „Die fünf Schlüssel zur Gelassenheit in einer Arbeitswelt 4.0“ von Sabine Asgodom präsentiert.

In der digitalen Ausstellung warteten 37 Partner mit neuen Lösungen rund um die Arbeit im Büro und im Homeoffice auf die Teilnehmer. Aufgrund der Chat-Funktionen sowie der 1-zu-1-Videocalls kam auch das Netzwerken nicht zu kurz.

Wir freuen uns auf die Assistants‘ World am 6. September 2022, die als hybride Veranstaltung sowohl digital als auch vor Ort in Frankfurt am Main stattfinden wird. Mehr Infos unter https://assistantsworld.de/

Das Event-Team

PROFESSIONELL. KREATIV. EFFIZIENT.

Du möchtest mehr über das Team Eventmanagement, die vielen digitalen Events und deutschlandweiten Präsenzveranstaltungen erfahren?

Dann klick hier oder melde dich einfach bei unserem Event-Teamleiter Bastian:

Bastian Rechmann

br@vnr.de

Telefon: +49 228 8205-7290